0
8430 Webster Rd. Summersville, WV 26651
LOCAL: (304) 872-3105
Shop
Customer Reviews
Glade Creek Floral
Local Summersville, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers we ordered were beautiful and my Aunt loved them !!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

My mother was very pleased with the center piece I ordered for her Mother's Day Gift.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Sent flowers to grandmother and mother for Mother's Day and the arrangement was INCREDIBLE. They both raved about them. It was free choice for the florist, I didn't ask for anything specific but they exceeded expectations. Wonderful, will definitely use them again.
Date: May 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Friendly service, quality products will use again. Wonderful Florist
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

Talk about FAST! Wow, just 1 hour after placing my order online and they were delivered! Beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

I absolutely love your business!! I think you have the best arrangements and are always prompt and on time. The only company I use for flowers.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers are beautiful and delivered on time. Ordering was easy.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Dinah and her staff always prepare the most beautiful arrangements whatever the occasion. I have never been disappointed. They are simply the best.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

Delivered fast after ordering, and the flowers were beautiful! Great service.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

The ordering process was easy and the plant was very nice.
Date: Mar 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

My flowers are ,as usual, beautiful!! Thank you...
Date: Mar 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

Delivery folks very nice and very polite.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I called in an order for a fruit basket this morning. They delivered it within 3 or 4 hours. Great service. I was sent pictures from the relative. Beautiful. Great job. Will use them again. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

FLOWERS LOOKED GREAT. EASY TO ORDER ONLINE. I HAD A FAMILY EMERGENCY AND NEEDED THEM DELIVERED A DIFFERENT DAY. NOBODY RETURNED MY PHONE CALL TO BE ABLE TO SWITCH DELIVERY. BUT IN THE END THEY DID DELIVER A DIFFERENT DAY AND WAS THANKFUL.
Flower Delivery To Summersville, WV
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Glade Creek Floral
8430 Webster Rd.
Summersville, WV. 26651
Local: (304) 872-3105

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web12-rt