0
8430 Webster Rd. Summersville, WV 26651
LOCAL: (304) 872-3105
Shop
Customer Reviews
Glade Creek Floral
Local Summersville, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Beverly T

State/Province:CO

My mother loves your flowers. They are full of flowers and she is amazed how long they are lasting. Thank you for helping us show our love to her.
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Patricia H

State/Province:TN

I always have good service especially since I live out of state but my Mom dearly loved the arrangement that was sent thank you so much
Date: Apr 22, 2022
Name: Eric S

State/Province:WV

I was blown away by the quality and speed of the arrangers. I ordered at 8:00 AM and it was delivered within 2 hours. Will definitely use them again!
Date: Apr 22, 2022
Name: Christina B

State/Province:NJ

Great, easy service and beautiful arrangement for funeral services.
Date: Apr 16, 2022
Name: Timothy C

State/Province:VA

Very nice arrangement. I was very pleased with the quality !
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Sheila P

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful and Mom was very pleased.
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Marcia F

State/Province:WV

Beautiful flowers that always last a long time. Dinah and her staff went out of their way to make sure I was home before they delivered the flowers. They are always very friendly and kind and very helpful in choosing just the right flowers. Appreciate them so much!! Asset to our community
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Danny D

State/Province:WV

Excellent service! Beautiful arrangement for my wife for valentine's day. She loved it! Highly recommend Glade Creek Floral.
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Mikey H

State/Province:WV

Beautiful flowers, my wife loved them!
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: Stewart M

State/Province:FL

A welcome and beautiful Christmas gift for our Mother. She loved them
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: Connie C

State/Province:MS

My mother-in-law recently moved to the area and we wanted to send flowers for her birthday. It’s always hard to choose flowers from out of state when you don’t know the area. I ordered them online but called to be sure that they would deliver to her area. I told the lady that I was ordering for my mother-in-law and that I wanted to send something really nice. (It’s never a good idea to get on your mother-in-laws bad side!) My mother-in-law raved about how beautiful the arrangement was and sent pictures of it as well! Five Stars for making me #1 daughter-in-law
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Timothy C

State/Province:VA

The flowers we ordered were beautiful and my Aunt loved them !!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Brenda M

State/Province:WV

My mother was very pleased with the center piece I ordered for her Mother's Day Gift.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: ERICA E

State/Province:NC

Sent flowers to grandmother and mother for Mother's Day and the arrangement was INCREDIBLE. They both raved about them. It was free choice for the florist, I didn't ask for anything specific but they exceeded expectations. Wonderful, will definitely use them again.
Date: May 02, 2021
Name: Terry O

State/Province:FL

Friendly service, quality products will use again. Wonderful Florist
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: Nancy G

State/Province:WV

Talk about FAST! Wow, just 1 hour after placing my order online and they were delivered! Beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: Carla G

State/Province:WV

I absolutely love your business!! I think you have the best arrangements and are always prompt and on time. The only company I use for flowers.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Stewart M

State/Province:FL

Flowers are beautiful and delivered on time. Ordering was easy.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: LOUISE G

State/Province:VA

Dinah and her staff always prepare the most beautiful arrangements whatever the occasion. I have never been disappointed. They are simply the best.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name: Demmi S

State/Province:WV

Delivered fast after ordering, and the flowers were beautiful! Great service.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name: Katrina P

State/Province:WV

The ordering process was easy and the plant was very nice.
Date: Mar 14, 2021
Name: Marcia F

State/Province:WV

My flowers are ,as usual, beautiful!! Thank you...
Date: Mar 14, 2021
Name: Marcia F

State/Province:WV

Delivery folks very nice and very polite.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Mark L

State/Province:WV

FLOWERS LOOKED GREAT. EASY TO ORDER ONLINE. I HAD A FAMILY EMERGENCY AND NEEDED THEM DELIVERED A DIFFERENT DAY. NOBODY RETURNED MY PHONE CALL TO BE ABLE TO SWITCH DELIVERY. BUT IN THE END THEY DID DELIVER A DIFFERENT DAY AND WAS THANKFUL.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Cathy R

State/Province:FL

I called in an order for a fruit basket this morning. They delivered it within 3 or 4 hours. Great service. I was sent pictures from the relative. Beautiful. Great job. Will use them again. Thank you.